View navigation

Forthcoming CPD programmes and Network Groups

Spring Term 2022

Please find listed below our forthcoming dates for the Spring Term. 

Booking is essential for all programmes

Our personal development programmes require attendance on all dates listed, this may cross several terms. Specific details can be found by following the links below. 

Diary of Events

All programmes will be held at the Swaledale Alliance, Brompton on Swale Primary School, DL10 7JW unless otherwise stated.

Event / CPD Date Start End Venue / Notes

NCFE CACHE L3 Certificate in Supporting Teaching & Learning

Continues

Monday, 10 January

5pm

-

7pm

Every Week until July 2022

HLTA TW1 Introduction 

Thursday, 6 January 

4pm

-

5.30pm

Postponed to Thursday 20th January

New To Governance Induction Training

Tuesday, 18th January

5pm

-

8pm

Virtual Only

RQT Session 3

Wednesday, 19 January 

4pm

-

5pm

HLTA Day 1

Thursday, 20 January

9.30am 

-

3pm

Swaledale Alliance Headteachers' Meeting

Tuesday, 25 January

9.30am

-

11.30am

Virtual & On-site

HLTA TW 2

Thursday, 27 January

4pm

-

5.30pm

Chair of Governors Network

Wednesday, 2 February

6pm

-

7.30pm

Virtual

HLTA TW 3

Thursday, 3 February

4pm

-

5.30pm

Science Network

Thursday, 10 February 

1.30pm

-

4pm

Applegarth Primary School

EYFS Network

Wednesday, 16 February

1pm

-

3.30pm

HLTA Day 2

Thursday, 17 February

9.30am

-

3pm

Computer Network

Wednesday, 9 March

1.30pm

-

4pm

HLTA TW 4

Thursday, 10 March

4pm

-

5.30pm

RQT (Final session)

Wednesday, 16 March

4pm

-

5pm

SENCO Network

Thursday, 17 March

1.30pm

-

4.30pm

PE Network

Tuesday, 22nd March

1pm

-

3pm

Business Managers Network

Wednesday, 23 March

12.30pm

-

2.30pm

HLTA Day 3

Thursday, 24 March

9.30am

-

3pm

Developing A Winning Team

Tuesday, 29 March

5pm

-

8pm

New to SENDco Thursday, 7 April 1.30pm - 4.30pm

To book onto our programmes, please email:

info@swaledalealliance.org

Our programmes are very popular, if you are unable to attend please contact us as soon as possible so we may offer your place to another school.

Please be aware, some programmes incur a charge. For details regarding cost of programmes, please contact Margaret - mthompson@swaledalealliance.org