Swaledale Alliance RSS feed http://www.swaledalealliance.org Latest news from Swaledale Alliance en-gb CACHE TA Course Info Session http://www.swaledalealliance.org/cache-ta-course-info-session/ Come along for a chat about our TA course and have a cuppa with Andrea and Leo on Wednesday 14th June at Richmond CE Primary School between 8.15am and 10am. Spelling Bee 2017 Result http://www.swaledalealliance.org/spelling-bee-2017-result/ Congratulations to East Cowton Primary School who were the winners of the 2017 Swaledale Alliance Spelling Bee! Well done to all the finalists! Convince Me Maths http://www.swaledalealliance.org/convince-me-maths1/ Sam Marino - SLE and developer of CMM will be introducing and demonstrating this change in pedagogy on Wednesday 14th June. For further details or to secure your space, please follow the link... Alliance Newsletter Issue 002 http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-newsletter-issue-001/ Please follow the link to have a look at the latest Alliance newsletter. Rising Stars Discount http://www.swaledalealliance.org/rising-stars-discount/ *** STOP PRESS ***** A huge 25% discount for PUMA/PIRA for our partnership schools! Login to the secure area for more information. Alliance Headteacher Appraisals Package http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-headteacher-appraisals-package/ Headteacher Appraisal due? Follow the link for information on our HT Performance Appraisal Package. Alliance Opportunities http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-opportunities1/ Follow the link to the latest opportunities Course Dates for 2016/ 17 http://www.swaledalealliance.org/course-dates-for-2016-17/ Please follow this link for Courses offered by the Alliance. To book a place on a course, please email info@swaledalealliance.org