Swaledale Alliance RSS feed http://www.swaledalealliance.org Latest news from Swaledale Alliance en-gb Convince Me Maths http://www.swaledalealliance.org/convince-me-maths1/ Sam Marino - SLE and developer of CMM will be introducing and demonstrating this change in pedagogy on Wednesday 14th June. For further details or to secure your space, please follow the link... Core Offer 2017-18 http://www.swaledalealliance.org/core-offer-2017-18/ The Alliance is now consulting on the Core Offer for 2017/18. Alliance Head Teachers have been asked for feedback by 30th March 2017. SLE & PST Recruitment http://www.swaledalealliance.org/sle--pst-recruitment/ The Alliance is recruiting SLE's and PST's. Please follow the link for further information. Alliance Newsletter Issue 002 http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-newsletter-issue-001/ Please follow the link to have a look at the latest Alliance newsletter. Rising Stars Discount http://www.swaledalealliance.org/rising-stars-discount/ *** STOP PRESS ***** A huge 25% discount for PUMA/PIRA for our partnership schools! Login to the secure area for more information. Alliance Headteacher Appraisals Package http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-headteacher-appraisals-package/ Headteacher Appraisal due? Follow the link for information on our HT Performance Appraisal Package. Alliance Opportunities http://www.swaledalealliance.org/alliance-opportunities1/ Follow the link to the latest opportunities HLTA Development Programme http://www.swaledalealliance.org/hlta-development-programme-/ The HLTA Development Programme commences in January 2017 and is now accepting delegates. Please follow the link for further details. Course Dates for 2016/ 17 http://www.swaledalealliance.org/course-dates-for-2016-17/ Please follow this link for Courses offered by the Alliance. To book a place on a course, please email info@swaledalealliance.org